Honored to be one of the first 75 EMC Elect Community Members

I have been honored in the past by EMC for my contributions to EMC Support Forums (specifically Documentum).  Today, I am honored that EMC has selected me to be one of the memebers for 2013 EMC Elect.  I’m looking forward to interacting with other EMC Elect/Experts in the other EMC product fields.  I am hoping that this program will evolve into something like Microsoft MVP, but only time will tell.

I’m hoping to get to EMC World this year and maybe check out the VIP treatment that being EMC Elect receives :)  There is also a private EMC Elect community that has been created and is supposed to have exclusive content.  I will let you know if there are some goodies in here that may inspire other folks to work to becoming an EMC Elect.  Newer members will be added every year, so if you did not become accepted this year, you have entire 2013 to work to gain Elect status.

5 responses to “Honored to be one of the first 75 EMC Elect Community Members

  1. Congratulations, well deserved!

Leave a Reply

