Fallen, but not forgotten

For those of you who found my blog useful and read my blog on a periodic basis, I apologize for not blogging for over three months now.  I was busy getting married and taking my honeymoon.  I dont think my fiance (now wife) would have appreciated me taking time away from making programs, menu cards, and seating cards to blog about Documentum.  Now that I am happily married and my hectic schedule is over, I can return to being Documentum Guru.   Look for a new post coming this weekend.

3 responses to “Fallen, but not forgotten

  1. About time Johnny. I was beginning to wonder what was taking so long. Must have been a lot of thank you notes. 🙂

    -Pie

  2. Johnny, forget about it. We’ve all succumbed to the “Overwork Monster”, and now, that you’ve gotten married, it’s important to take the time to be a husband now as well.

    OK, enough of that, back to work! 😉

    Congrats, and keep the good posts coming.

    . . . TizzyD

  3. binaykumargupta

    Congrats on getting married.

Leave a Reply

