Momentum Prague – right around the corner

I’m hoping to finally meet Jørg in person at Prague.  If anyone is interested in meeting us, let me know.  Beach Street Consulting is hosting a party Tues night at 10PM at a bar/club right by the Charles Bridge.  We will be heading there directly from the Castle and that we are planning to provide transportation back to the hotels afterwards.

BTW – I know its been months since I’ve posted.  I have been working on a major project for a large government agency since this summer.  The complexities and sheer number of documents that the system has to handle has been mind-blowing.  I am planning to share my lessons learn once the system is released at the end of the year.

In the mean time, I’m taking a break in hopes to finally meet some of the other DCTM dinosaurs from the other side of the Atlantic 🙂

Leave a Reply

